Search

Rosemary A Johns USA Today Bestselling Author

Fantasy for Rebels

Tag

release

NEW FANTASY RELEASE IN REBEL ANGELS SERIES – Vampire Mage

Fantasy Rebel is proud to announce the Kindle release of Rosemary A Johns’ VAMPIRE MAGE in the addictive USA Today Bestselling series REBEL ANGELS .

✫¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.✫
ღ˚ •。* ˚ ˚✰˚ ˛★* 。 ღ˛° 。* ° ˚ • ★ *˚ .ღ 。
˛˚ ░L░I░V░E░░N░O░W░ ˚ ✰ ★ Vampire Mage: Rebel Angels
˚. ★ ˛ ˚ ✰。˚ ˚ღ。* ˛˚ 。✰˚* ˚ ★ღ ˚ 。✰ •* ˚ ” ✰

“Rebel Angels has piqued my imagination page after page, book after book. Go ahead and treat yourself today and jump into the world of Rebel Angels along with the rest of us.” – Books, Books, and Ahh Books Blog

Vampire Mage by Rosemary A JohnsIn the supernatural war of angels vs vampires, magic is a savage prince.

 Nothing could’ve prepared Violet for initiation into the Legion of the Phoenix. Perilous. Nightmarish. Deadly. The lone female apprentice mage, Violet is trapped in the Brotherhood with an army of angels brainwashed to annihilate vampires.

When three wishes offer her deepest desires, Violet should know better than to trust them. She must fight beside her monstrous half-brother, the prince, who hungers to force the world to kneel…or battle against him to become a hero to those she loves.

Either way, dangerous magic is unfurling inside her, and new realms are about to open that threaten them all…

I can’t get enough of this! This is my favorite series yet. Anyone who loves stories with angels or vampires with a great twist, this is a must read.” – Vampressdawn, BookBub, 5 Stars

Dive into the magical adventure TODAY here!

 

NEW PAPERBACK RELEASE & BREAKING INTERNATIONAL TOP 500

 

Vampire Mage - Rebel Angels by Rosemary A Johns

Fantasy Rebel is proud to announce the official PAPERBACK release of VAMPIRE MAGE!

“I can’t get enough of this! I want more and more. This is my favorite series yet. Anyone who loves stories with angels or vampires with a great twist, this is a must read.” – Vampressdawn, BookBub, 5 Stars

In the supernatural war of angels vs vampires, magic is a savage prince.

Nothing could’ve prepared Violet for initiation into the Legion of the Phoenix, or being trapped in the Brotherhood with an army of angels brainwashed to annihilate vampires.

Violet must fight beside her monstrous half-brother, the prince, who hungers to force the world to kneel…or battle against him to become a hero to those she loves. Either way, dangerous magic is unfurling inside her, and new realms are about to open that threaten them all…

Along with the paperback release of VAMPIRE MAGE, the fourth book in the REBEL ANGELS Vampire Huntress - Rebel Angels by Rosemary A Johnsseries, the first book VAMPIRE HUNTRESS hit exciting international bestseller ranks for Christmas, including breaking Top 500 in entire Kindle store in Australia.

You can binge read the REBEL ANGELS and REBEL VAMPIRES series FREE on Kindle Unlimited or catch up with the series on Kindle or paperback before the release of VAMPIRE MAGE on Kindle January 8th.

VAMPIRE MAGE is out now on paperback HERE. 

VAMPIRE MAGE can be pre-ordered HERE.

Happy Reading in the upcoming New Year! What books are you looking forward to reading in 2019?

Vampire Mage - Rebel Angels by Rosemary A Johns

 

NEW FANTASY BOOK ANNOUNCED – Vampire Devil on Pre-Order

Fantasy Rebel announces that VAMPIRE DEVIL – in the USA Today Bestselling and award-winning REBEL ANGELS series – is now available on pre-order. 

This is why Fallen angels fear the light…

When Violet discovers her father is the king of hell, she’s tested in three Devil’s Quests. If she fails, she’ll be bonded to a tyrannical general, whilst the vampire and angel she loves will become the army’s playthings.

The Apocalypse is coming, and Violet may just be the weapon that destroys the world…

“As with all of Rosemary A Johns’ books, this one is yet another gem. WARNING: Your life will be put on hold as you will not be able to put it down.” – Books, Books, and Ahh Books Blog

Welcome to the Under World, the Apocalypse is about to begin…

GRAB YOUR COPY HERE NOW!

 

HITTING BESTSELLER LISTS & MAGICAL READING AT 0.99

This has been an exciting week for books in the REBEL VERSE!

VAMPIRE PRINCESS hit the Top Ten Bestseller List, climbing to Number 4 in Vampires.

Grab your copy for some magical reading on the last day of the O.99 Sale!
✰ ★ ░N░E░W░░R░E░L░E░ A░S░E!!˚ ✰ ★ VAMPIRE PRINCESS
Deadly cults, magical trials, and an epic war between angels and vampires in this #1 bestselling series!
Angel World is no heaven…
“OMG I love this! I want them all. I am hooked.” – Goodreads, Denise, 5 Stars
I also have THREE exciting new projects in the REBEL VERSE… So, watch out for new blog posts coming soon…
To celebrate the release of VAMPIRE PRINCESS, you can enter here for the chance to win a $25 gift card!

VAMPIRE HUNTRESS RELEASE DAY – Fantasy Book Launch!

✫¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.✫
ღ˚ •。​* ˚ ˚✰˚ ˛★* 。​ღ˛° 。​* ° ˚ • ★ 。
˛˚  ˚ ✰ ★ RELEASE DAY SPECIAL 
˚. ★ ˛ ˚ ✰。​˚ ˚ღ。​* ˛˚ 。✰˚* ˚ ★ღ
INTRODUCING Vampire Huntress, Rebel Angels Book One


Fantasy Rebel announces the first book in the hotly anticipated new supernatural series REBEL ANGELS!
Going live today, VAMPIRE HUNTRESS has already hit the #1 spot on Amazon’s Hot New Releases!

ORDER HERE TODAY!

Read an excerpt:

Rebel smirked. ‘If you win, I’ll take you out to fight a vampire by yourself.’

I licked my lips. That was what I’d been training towards in this woodland at the bottom of the House of Rose, Wolf, and Fox.

To be a huntress

‘And if I don’t win?’

Rebel’s gaze was suddenly serious. ‘You could keep your promise not to escape.’ Then he smiled shyly. ‘And call me Custodian…?’

‘In your dreams.’

I kneed Rebel in the balls, wriggling away from him like a snake, as he doubled over.

I jumped up, rolling my shoulders. ‘My advantage? A bitch fights dirty.’

Rebel’s eyes blazed as he straightened, his wings beating, whilst the snow fell in a furious flurry around him.

‘My advantage?’ Rebel unsheathed Eclipse; its flames coursed around its black core. ‘I fight with a sword.’

Vampires and angels are locked in a deadly war. But first, they want their daughter back.

Half vampire/half angel, Violet, is dragged into the supernatural world when her sister disappears.

Violet’ll have to rely on a sexy vampire geek, while facing off the harem boy angel threatening her sister.

And there’s only one way she’ll win: by letting out the monster… 

BUY HERE NOW!

 

 

FANTASY PAPERBACK RELEASE – Vampire Huntress

Fantasy Rebel announces the release of VAMPIRE HUNTRESS: REBEL ANGELS BOOK ONE on paperback!

The paperbacks have gorgeous covers by the designer Rebecca Frank. They also feature my new awesome author logo. Treat yourself to the must read angel series of 2018!

Vampires and angels are locked in a deadly war. But first, they want their daughter back. 

Half vampire/half angel, Violet, was abandoned amongst the humans in London as a baby. Suddenly discovering monstrous powers on her twenty-first birthday, she thinks she’s the most dangerous creature to prowl the streets.

She’s wrong.

When a snarky angel falls into her lap and her adopted sister disappears, Violet is forced into a new role: Huntress. But the deeper she’s dragged into this supernatural world, the more she struggles to survive.

On the run, Violet’ll have to rely on a sexy vampire geek, while facing off the harem boy angel threatening her sister. And there’s only one way she’ll win: by letting out the monster…

Read VAMPIRE HUNTRESS on paperback here.

FANTASY AUDIO BOOK RELEASE ANNOUNCED

Blood Dragons. Rebel Vampires Rosemary A Johns

Fantasy Rebel announces the launch of the BLOOD DRAGONS audio book!

The most requested item by readers, the BLOOD DRAGONS AUDIO BOOK, is finally here!

A rebel vampire, a red-haired devil, and a Moon Girl battle to save the world – or tear it apart.

BUY ON ITUNES
BUY ON AUDIBLE
BUY ON AMAZON
BUY ON AMAZON UK

Listen to a sample here.

Exclusively, I can tell you that the trilogy is now fully being developed into audio books.

The narrator, when he’s not being Light, is A. W. Miller. He’s also an acting and theatre coach, who was busy as another dark prince in Hamlet…

Not only is the audio book epic, but the band Off the Realm have agreed to include their song, which was inspired by REBEL VAMPIRES, as a FREE Bonus track with the audio book. As a music fanatic, like Light, I love that my audio book rocks too!

Listen to the AUDIO BOOK here!

 

ANNOUNCING NEW SUPERNATURAL RELEASE – THE SHADOW FILES

THE SHADOW FILES releases on preorder today!

It’s an X-files meets Supernatural boxed set for fans of Jim Butcher and Charlaine Harris. 

My exclusive new novel VAMPIRE MAGIC (part of the REBEL ANGELS series) is one of 23 by bestselling and award-winning authors, for only 0.99 (whilst on pre-order)!

Magic, treachery, and corruption await in these cloak and dagger thrills. Vampires, witches, and mages who resurrect angels. Do you dare to brave the secrets hidden in these pages…?

BUY ON NOOK
BUY ON ITUNES
BUY ON KOBO
BUY AT UK KOBO
Coming soon to Amazon…

Grab your copy now and join the dark side with this limited edition boxed set.

23 Paranormal Cases. 23 Records on File. 23 Supernatural Suspense mysteries for you to solve!

REMEMBRANCE DAY – Heroes and Writing

Yesterday was Remembrance Sunday. My grandad and great-grandads, like most people’s, fought in the First and Second World Wars.

Looking through their medals as a kid is a memory that’s stuck with me.

BLOOD GODS is my latest novella, which is released in February in the COUNTING STARS box set. Set in the REBEL VAMPIRES world, it was inspired by a poppy. The symbol of remembrance, heroism and sacrifice. It commemorates the war dead.

How do you become a hero? What’s true sacrifice? And what does it mean to be human, even if humans sometimes act like the monsters? 

 

These are all the core ideas that inspire and drive me. I’m excited to tell you more when the box set’s released…

I remember sitting turning over the paper poppy each year and wondering what it meant. Then studying the First World War and seeing those scarlet fields. And at least partly understanding.

When people ask where inspiration comes from for my books, the honest answer is: life. Sometimes, the spark has been there from childhood.

Old medals and paper poppies. Or the heroes still fighting.

 

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑