REBEL ANGELS BOOK FIVE

VAMPIRE GOD

BUY NOW

Book Five in the now COMPLETE USA Today Bestselling REBEL ANGELS series!

In the realm of the gods, the final game for the Crown has begun.

Violet is running out of time. In a court of godly angelic Seraphim, the only way to survive the trickery and secrets of The Burning Temple is to seduce the despotic Emperor’s sultry shifter son. Yet is he as much a prisoner as her in his Gilded Cage?

Violet must undertake the Test by Monster to become a bodyguard to the Emperor: a Fae Knight of the Seraphim. If she fails, her vampire and angel lovers will be tossed into the Abyss. At last, Violet meets her creator, and the dangerous truth is revealed…

When the Emperor threatens to wipe out every world and start a new Eden, time is up. In the final battle, Violet could lose everything.

Fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Lucifer are sure to devour Vampire God, the final book in the addictive series REBEL ANGELS by USA Today bestselling author Rosemary A Johns.

BOOK ORDER (COMPLETE):

·         VAMPIRE HUNTRESS (BOOK ONE)

·         VAMPIRE PRINCESS (BOOK TWO)

·         VAMPIRE DEVIL (BOOK THREE)

·         VAMPIRE MAGE (BOOK FOUR)

·         VAMPIRE GOD (BOOK FIVE)

PRAISE FOR VAMPIRE GOD:

“Oh my! Rosemary A Johns proves you can still dig deep enough to give a series the finale it deserves – this one goes out with a BANG! It will be the kind we all love and root for. Actionsnarkiness, and love. You will LOVE the ending!” – Evelyn, Goodreads, 5 Stars

“If you like badass heroinesmagic, and epic battles this is for you. You’ll be sucked right into the story. This book is a page turner, on the edge of the seat thrill ride. You’ll not be able to put it down. Such an epic ending!!” – Debbie, BookBub, 5 Stars

ORDER HERE NOW