Vampire Huntress by Rosemary A Johns

Listen to the award-winning audio book of VAMPIRE HUNTRESS in the USA Today bestselling series REBEL ANGELS.

Grab it now for FREE on AUDIBLE!Vampire Huntress Audio Book Rebel Angels series

LISTEN HERE.

Vampires and angels are locked in a deadly war. But first, they want their daughter back. 

Fans of Buffy and Lucifer are sure to devour the magical, thrilling, and sexy Vampire Huntress from the USA Today Bestselling author Rosemary A Johns!

BUY ON AUDIBLE

BUY ON ITUNES

BUY ON AMAZON

BUY ON AMAZON UK

The narrator, when she’s not being Violet, is Rebecca McKernan, a graduate of the Royal Central School of Speech and Drama.

The rock singer, Tim Black, has included his song “She Made the Angels Cry”, which was inspired by REBEL ANGELS as a FREE bonus track with the audio book.

GRAB THE AUDIO BOOK HERE!

Vampire Huntress Audio Book