Search

Rosemary A Johns USA Today Bestselling Author

Fantasy for Rebels

Category

books

NEW FANTASY RELEASE IN REBEL ANGELS SERIES – Vampire Mage

Fantasy Rebel is proud to announce the Kindle release of Rosemary A Johns’ VAMPIRE MAGE in the addictive USA Today Bestselling series REBEL ANGELS .

✫¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.✫
ღ˚ •。* ˚ ˚✰˚ ˛★* 。 ღ˛° 。* ° ˚ • ★ *˚ .ღ 。
˛˚ ░L░I░V░E░░N░O░W░ ˚ ✰ ★ Vampire Mage: Rebel Angels
˚. ★ ˛ ˚ ✰。˚ ˚ღ。* ˛˚ 。✰˚* ˚ ★ღ ˚ 。✰ •* ˚ ” ✰

“Rebel Angels has piqued my imagination page after page, book after book. Go ahead and treat yourself today and jump into the world of Rebel Angels along with the rest of us.” – Books, Books, and Ahh Books Blog

Vampire Mage by Rosemary A JohnsIn the supernatural war of angels vs vampires, magic is a savage prince.

 Nothing could’ve prepared Violet for initiation into the Legion of the Phoenix. Perilous. Nightmarish. Deadly. The lone female apprentice mage, Violet is trapped in the Brotherhood with an army of angels brainwashed to annihilate vampires.

When three wishes offer her deepest desires, Violet should know better than to trust them. She must fight beside her monstrous half-brother, the prince, who hungers to force the world to kneel…or battle against him to become a hero to those she loves.

Either way, dangerous magic is unfurling inside her, and new realms are about to open that threaten them all…

I can’t get enough of this! This is my favorite series yet. Anyone who loves stories with angels or vampires with a great twist, this is a must read.” – Vampressdawn, BookBub, 5 Stars

Dive into the magical adventure TODAY here!

 

NEW PAPERBACK RELEASE & BREAKING INTERNATIONAL TOP 500

 

Vampire Mage - Rebel Angels by Rosemary A Johns

Fantasy Rebel is proud to announce the official PAPERBACK release of VAMPIRE MAGE!

“I can’t get enough of this! I want more and more. This is my favorite series yet. Anyone who loves stories with angels or vampires with a great twist, this is a must read.” – Vampressdawn, BookBub, 5 Stars

In the supernatural war of angels vs vampires, magic is a savage prince.

Nothing could’ve prepared Violet for initiation into the Legion of the Phoenix, or being trapped in the Brotherhood with an army of angels brainwashed to annihilate vampires.

Violet must fight beside her monstrous half-brother, the prince, who hungers to force the world to kneel…or battle against him to become a hero to those she loves. Either way, dangerous magic is unfurling inside her, and new realms are about to open that threaten them all…

Along with the paperback release of VAMPIRE MAGE, the fourth book in the REBEL ANGELS Vampire Huntress - Rebel Angels by Rosemary A Johnsseries, the first book VAMPIRE HUNTRESS hit exciting international bestseller ranks for Christmas, including breaking Top 500 in entire Kindle store in Australia.

You can binge read the REBEL ANGELS and REBEL VAMPIRES series FREE on Kindle Unlimited or catch up with the series on Kindle or paperback before the release of VAMPIRE MAGE on Kindle January 8th.

VAMPIRE MAGE is out now on paperback HERE. 

VAMPIRE MAGE can be pre-ordered HERE.

Happy Reading in the upcoming New Year! What books are you looking forward to reading in 2019?

Vampire Mage - Rebel Angels by Rosemary A Johns

 

Hitting #1 Bestseller & Discover the 50 Best Indie Books of 2018!

Over the last week, VAMPIRE HUNTRESS, the first book in the USA Today Bestselling REBEL ANGELS series has hit #1 Bestseller internationally in time for Christmas as it’s gifted for under the tree or on Kindle and downloaded on Kindle Unlimited ready to be binge read over the holidays… DOWNLOAD OR GIFT NOW.

rebel angels

It’s also been voted onto the 50 Best Indie Books of 2018. This list of both fiction and non-fiction was voted for by over 10,000 readers.

VAMPIRE HUNTRESS hit #22 on the list! 

Other exciting paranormal books on the list include Jen. L. Grey’s REAPER OF EARTH, Catherine Banks’ ROYALLY ENTANGLED, and RJ Blain’s OWL BE YOURS.

#1 is a contemporary romance THREE AGAINST THE WORLD.

THANK YOU to everyone who voted for VAMPIRE HUNTRESS! Have an awesome Christmas!

Rebel angels rosemary a johns

 

REBEL ANGELS SERIES #1 HOT NEW RELEASE – Vampire Devil

Fantasy Rebel announces that Vampire Devil in the USA Today bestselling REBEL ANGELS series has once again hit #1 in the Vampires category of Hot New Releases on Amazon.

It’s next to one of the original vampire stories, which is also partly set in England: DRACULA by Bram Stoker. Like Dracula, REBEL ANGELS also reinvents the vampire myth. Although Bram Stoker was inspired by Vlad the Impaler for his creation of Dracula, the main themes are taken from his own Irish history and family.

Journey to the Under World with the Vampire Devil:

Snatched to the Under World, Violet discovers that her father is the king of hell. She’s tested in three impossible Devil’s Quests. If she fails, the vampire geek and sexy angel she loves will become the elite army’s playthings.

The Apocalypse is coming, and Violet may just be the weapon that destroys the world…

I love the action, and the snarky banter of the characters made me laugh. Pick up a copy, you’ll love it too.

Denise Mouse’s Blog, 5 stars

One-Click here today to discover why Fallen Angels fear the light…

 

 

VOTE FOR 50 BEST INDIE BOOKS OF 2018 – Vampire Huntress Shortlisted

 

Fantasy Rebel is excited to announce that VAMPIRE HUNTRESS in the USA Today bestselling REBEL ANGELS series has been shortlisted out of 2,000 nominations for The 50 Best Indie Books of 2018!

 

It has been selected in the Paranormal category.

Now it’s open to the public. Click here to see the shortlisted books and vote for Vampire Huntress!

Vampires and angels are locked in a deadly war. But first, they want their daughter back. 

Fans of Buffy and Lucifer are sure to devour this unputdownable book.

 

“Rosemary A Johns writes one hell of a world. I can’t wait to read more!” – USA Today Bestselling Author, D.D. Miers

Thank you for voting!

EXCLUSIVE FANTASY COVER REVEAL – Vampire Mage

Fantasy Rebel is excited to reveal the cover for VAMPIRE MAGE: the fourth book in the addictive urban fantasy romance series REBEL ANGELS by USA Today bestselling author ROSEMARY A JOHNS!

 

In the supernatural war of angels vs vampires, magic is a savage prince.

VAMPIRE MAGE contains epic battles, steamy love scenes, magic, vampires, angels, shifters and a badass heroine. Dive into the action-packed magical ride with irresistible vampire and angel lovers and a supernatural world like you’ve never seen it before…

Click here to order now.

Want to know where it all started? Click here to discover how the adventure began…

THE 5 BEST OPENING LINES IN FANTASY…

I love opening lines. The great ones hook, grip, and surprise you. They also evoke the mood of the book and the voice of the narrator…and if you’re really lucky, the emotion of the story. All in a line.

I’ve always worn my ‘geek hat’ when it comes to first lines. With my third novel in the USA Today bestselling REBEL ANGELS series releasing next week (VAMPIRE DEVIL), I’ll be posting the beginnings of each novel to give you a taste. Here are Two of My Favourite First Lines from my own series.

From BLOOD RENEGADES in the REBEL VAMPIRES series:

Betrayal. Death. Hope. Isn’t that how all truly great stories start?

From VAMPIRE PRINCESS in the REBEL ANGELS series:

Vampires? Angels? I hunt the bastards because they hunt me.

Here’s my pick of the 5 Best Opening Lines in Fantasy:

5. Jim Butcher Blood Rites

The building was on fire, and it wasn’t my fault.

4. Lev Grossman The Magicians:

Quentin did a magic trick. No one noticed.

3. Jacqueline Carey Kushiel’s Dart:

Lest anyone should suppose that I am a cuckoo’s child, got on the wrong side of a blanket by lusty peasant stock and sold into indenture in a shortfallen season, I may say that I am House-born and reared in the Night Court proper, for all the good it did me.

2. Mark Lawrence Prince of Fools

I’m a liar and a cheat and a coward, but I will never, ever, let a friend down. Unless of course not letting them down requires honesty, fair play, or bravery.

  1. Stephen King The Gunslinger                      

The man in black fled across the desert, and the gunslinger followed.

As we’re talking first lines, here’s a sneak peek at the first line of VAMPIRE DEVIL (out now on pre-order):

I reign over a valley of feathers and bones: death, the End, destroyer. Half vampire, half angel, I’m a monster amongst monsters.

What first lines would you’ve chosen?

 

URBAN FANTASY FREE BOXED SET BREAKS TOP #50

Fantasy Rebel announces that VAMPIRE SECRET in Rosemary A Johns’ USA Today Bestselling REBEL ANGELS series broke the top #50 on Amazon this week in REBELS AND REALMS.

This is the final day the limited edition boxed set is free. Grab it here.

Delve deep into enchanted realms and discover the marvelous creatures and passionate loves that await on the other side. Only the rebels will survive…

Read where the story began with Rebel!

Angels and witches battle an eternal war to hunt the rebels.

READ VAMPIRE SECRET FOR FREE NOW.

NEW VAMPIRE PAPERBACK ANNOUNCED by USA Today Bestselling Author

Vampire Devil Rosemary A Johns Rebel Angels

Fantasy Rebel announces the PAPERBACK RELEASE of VAMPIRE DEVIL: the thrilling, magical, and sexy third book in the USA Today Bestselling REBEL ANGELS series.

“As with all of Rosemary A Johns’ books, this one is yet another gem. WARNING: Your life will be put on hold as you will not be able to put it down.Books, Books, and Ahh Books Blog

This is why Fallen angels fear the light…

When Violet discovers her father is the king of hell, she’s tested in three Devil’s Quests. If she fails, she’ll be bonded to a tyrannical general, whilst the vampire and angel she loves will become the army’s playthings.

The Apocalypse is coming, and Violet may just be the weapon that destroys the world…

rosemary a johns author

This is me with my first copy! It’s one of my favourite book covers; I particularly love Violet’s wings..! Can you guess which of her blokes has joined her on the front cover in the Under World?

Grab your copy here and discover the secrets of the next adventure before the official Kindle release on the 23rd October! 

Welcome to the Vampire Carnival, the Apocalypse is about to begin…

 

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑