Search

Rosemary A Johns Award-winning Author

Fantasy for Rebels

Author

rosemaryajohns

I'm the #1 Amazon bestselling, award-winning fantasy author of REBEL VAMPIRES: Blood Dragons, Blood Shackles and Blood Renegades. I’m a music fanatic and a paranormal anti-hero addict. A rebel who creates spellbinding worlds, thrilling action, gripping suspense and passionate romances. Discover in Rebel Vampires a divided paranormal London where vampires are both predator and prey. Light is the rebel of the vampire world - hunted by both humans and vampires.

THE SHADOW FILES HITS BESTSELLER LISTS – Cover Reveal

Vampire Magic - Rosemary A Johns

Vampire Magic and the Shadow FilesTHANK YOU to all the awesome Rebels who’ve ordered my new release boxed set THE SHADOW FILES!

It hit #1 on Kobo in America and the Britain over the weekend, as well as being Top 10 on iBooks and on the Barnes and Noble’s Bestseller List. If you grab it now, it’s only 0.99 to pre-order.

And revealing my cover for VAMPIRE MAGIC: my Vampire Magic - Rebel Angelsexclusive novel in the REBEL ANGELS series, and one of 23 supernatural novels in the boxed set! It’s set in an epic world of witches, dark mages who resurrect rebel angels, and vampires…

You don’t know the moment you’ll die, but I’ll hear it. Because I’m magic, and my magic is death.

BUY ON NOOK
BUY ON ITUNES
BUY ON KOBO
BUY AT UK KOBO
Coming soon to Amazon…

Shadow Files

 

 

ANNOUNCING NEW SUPERNATURAL RELEASE – THE SHADOW FILES

THE SHADOW FILES releases on preorder today!

It’s an X-files meets Supernatural boxed set for fans of Jim Butcher and Charlaine Harris. 

My exclusive new novel VAMPIRE MAGIC (part of the REBEL ANGELS series) is one of 23 by bestselling and award-winning authors, for only 0.99 (whilst on pre-order)!

Magic, treachery, and corruption await in these cloak and dagger thrills. Vampires, witches, and mages who resurrect angels. Do you dare to brave the secrets hidden in these pages…?

BUY ON NOOK
BUY ON ITUNES
BUY ON KOBO
BUY AT UK KOBO
Coming soon to Amazon…

Grab your copy now and join the dark side with this limited edition boxed set.

23 Paranormal Cases. 23 Records on File. 23 Supernatural Suspense mysteries for you to solve!

VALENTINE’S VAMPIRE SPECIAL

BLOOD RENEGADES - Rebel Vampires series

*•♫.•**• VALENTINE’S SALE!•**•♫.•*

FANTASY REBEL announces a GRIPPING vampire romance.

14-16th February: BLOOD RENEGADES is only 0.99 (original price 3.99) or FREE if you read via Kindle Unlimited!

From the Wishing Shelf Book Award-winning author of the #1 Amazon bestselling Rebel Vampires comes BLOOD RENEGADES: hot supernatural suspense.

Light – rebel, lover, anti-hero – will be burnt at the stake in fourteen days. When he’s accused of being a terrorist Renegade in paranormal London, his bewitching Blood Life Council interrogator offers a deal: one secret a night.

5* Take what you know about vampire romance and throw it away. Rosemary A Johns’ vampires are edgy and enticing!

Rockchick Addiction Reviews

Grab it now here!

Rebel Vampires by Rosemary A Johns

MILLION-BESTSELLING VAMPIRE GIVEAWAY

 *´¨)
¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸.•´ (¸.•` ¤ Vampires are hot in 2018….it’s definitely the year of the vampire!

My new vampire and angel series – VAMPIRE HUNTRESS: REBEL ANGELS – releases in May.

To celebrate, I’m sponsoring a giveaway of the latest novel in Hotbloods by Bella Forrest.  This is one of the new vampire series that’s hitting the bestseller lists.

BELLA FORREST’S Million-Bestselling COLDBLOODS is the epic latest release.
For the chance to win, you only have to click here.

Giveaway ends on the 21st Feb.

I write sexy anti-heroes, savage vampires, and epic battles in a paranormal London. My series REBEL VAMPIRES is out now.

Escape into Blood Life here…

3 of the Most Addictive Vampire Series…Ever!

I write addictive vampire series, with snarky angels, epic battles, and secret worlds hidden beneath our own.

REBEL VAMPIRES is out now.

In May, VAMPIRE HUNTRESS, Book One in my new series, REBEL ANGELS is released.

So, here are three of the Most Addictive Vampire Series…Ever!

  1. The Southern Vampire Mysteries (also known as True Blood from the epic TV series): Charlaine Harris. Sookie Stackhouse is a complex and strong female lead who can read minds. Bill? He’s the discriminated against vampire. And that’s only the beginning…
  2. The Night Huntress series: Jeaniene Frost. Half-vampire Cat is captured by Bones, a vampire bounty hunter. Together they search for her father, battle against killers, and become a Spike and Buffy style partnership.
  3. The Vampire Chronicles: Anne Rice. I love this series. As a teenager, it drove me to learn how to write with such dangerous immediacy. Thrilling, and powerful, this series gives the monsters their own voice and makes you love the devil.

What vampire series are you addicted to?

Escape into Blood Life now.

HAPPY NEW YEAR – 2018 Writing Resolutions

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

I hope everyone has a fantastic start to 2018. Do you have any interesting New Year Resolutions?

2017 was an exciting year. The third book in the REBEL VAMPIRES series was published: BLOOD RENEGADES.

It hit #1 on Amazon Bestseller Lists.

The series itself won several awards, including in the Readers’ Favorite Book Awards.

I was Finalist in the IAN Book Awards and Shortlisted in the International Rubery Book Awards.

In 2018, my resolution is to write a new series that my readers will love with savage vampires, epic battles…and sexy angels.

Announcing… VAMPIRE HUNTRESS: REBEL ANGELS VOLUME ONE.

It’s a Buffy meets Lucifer addictive new urban fantasy. Coming this spring…

Have an awesome 2018!

 

 

NEW YEAR SALE – #1 Bestseller Blood Renegades

.•´ ★
¸.•´.•´¨) ¸.•¨)
(¸.•´(¸.•´ (¸.•¨¯`* BLOOD RENEGADES
#1 Amazon Bestseller 0.99 Sale (Normal Price $3.99/ Ends 31st December)
The latest release in the award-winning REBEL VAMPIRES trilogy is now on sale!

***** “A thrilling fantasy. Light is courageous, free, and a great lover. Gripping and entertaining.” Readers’ Favorite

My name is Light. In 14 nights I’ll go up in flames. In 14 nights I’ll die for my family. In 14 nights I’ll save the world…

Click here to start the adventure today…

 

HAPPY REBEL CHRISTMAS!

Happy Christmas to all my Rebel Readers!

Today is the last day of the BLOOD DRAGONS 0.99 Christmas Sale.

Grab or gift it here today!

For this Christmas Special: readers have been sending photos of themselves with their REBEL VAMPIRES from all around the world.

Reading the book on holiday, or the underground.

In hotels, cafes, or alongside their Victorian antique dolls.

Taking it to ice hockey rinks and aquariums.

Reading Light’s story in England, America, Canada and Norway… 

Have a blinding Rebel Christmas!

CHRISTMAS FANTASY SALE – Blood Dragons Hits Bestsellers

This is a picture of the Vampire Bestseller List in America yesterday.

BLOOD DRAGONS is here at the top – number 15.

The book nestling above mine? Interview with the Vampire. Hugging me on the other side? Laurell K Hamilton’s Crimson Death. And just a couple of places below…? Stephen King’s Salem’s Lot.

I love these authors, and have been compared to Anne Rice. It’s special to me though because they ARE my favourite authors.

BLOOD DRAGONS is on 0.99 Christmas Sale until Christmas eve. Grab it or gift it!

A rebel vampire, a red-haired devil, and a sassy heroine battle to save the world—or tear it apart.

 

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑