Search

Tag

Vampire Magic

VAMPIRES AND THRILLS

My novel VAMPIRE MAGIC (part of the upcoming REBEL ANGELS SERIES!) appears in the boxed set THE SHADOW FILES, along with 22 other thrilling, paranormal tales.

Read an interview here with the USA bestselling author JENNIFER HILT whose novel following a vampire medial examiner is in THE SHADOW FILES.

My detective was the first female physician in the UK in the 19th century. She’s been a MD for a long time. Vampire physicians are considered the top of the heap in the profession because of their immortality and willingness to take all the night shifts.

ARE YOU READY FOR SOMETHING SPOOKY?

23 tales of terror, mystery, and the supernatural. Currently at a frighteningly low price of 99c!

PRE-ORDER TODAY:

NOOK

ITUNES

KOBO

Available soon on Amazon!

 

ANNOUNCING NEW SUPERNATURAL RELEASE – THE SHADOW FILES

THE SHADOW FILES releases on preorder today!

It’s an X-files meets Supernatural boxed set for fans of Jim Butcher and Charlaine Harris. 

My exclusive new novel VAMPIRE MAGIC (part of the REBEL ANGELS series) is one of 23 by bestselling and award-winning authors, for only 0.99 (whilst on pre-order)!

Magic, treachery, and corruption await in these cloak and dagger thrills. Vampires, witches, and mages who resurrect angels. Do you dare to brave the secrets hidden in these pages…?

BUY ON NOOK
BUY ON ITUNES
BUY ON KOBO
BUY AT UK KOBO
Coming soon to Amazon…

Grab your copy now and join the dark side with this limited edition boxed set.

23 Paranormal Cases. 23 Records on File. 23 Supernatural Suspense mysteries for you to solve!

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑