Search

Tag

Supernatural

VAMPIRES AND THRILLS

My novel VAMPIRE MAGIC (part of the upcoming REBEL ANGELS SERIES!) appears in the boxed set THE SHADOW FILES, along with 22 other thrilling, paranormal tales.

Read an interview here with the USA bestselling author JENNIFER HILT whose novel following a vampire medial examiner is in THE SHADOW FILES.

My detective was the first female physician in the UK in the 19th century. She’s been a MD for a long time. Vampire physicians are considered the top of the heap in the profession because of their immortality and willingness to take all the night shifts.

ARE YOU READY FOR SOMETHING SPOOKY?

23 tales of terror, mystery, and the supernatural. Currently at a frighteningly low price of 99c!

PRE-ORDER TODAY:

NOOK

ITUNES

KOBO

Available soon on Amazon!

 

ANNOUNCING NEW SUPERNATURAL RELEASE – THE SHADOW FILES

THE SHADOW FILES releases on preorder today!

It’s an X-files meets Supernatural boxed set for fans of Jim Butcher and Charlaine Harris. 

My exclusive new novel VAMPIRE MAGIC (part of the REBEL ANGELS series) is one of 23 by bestselling and award-winning authors, for only 0.99 (whilst on pre-order)!

Magic, treachery, and corruption await in these cloak and dagger thrills. Vampires, witches, and mages who resurrect angels. Do you dare to brave the secrets hidden in these pages…?

BUY ON NOOK
BUY ON ITUNES
BUY ON KOBO
BUY AT UK KOBO
Coming soon to Amazon…

Grab your copy now and join the dark side with this limited edition boxed set.

23 Paranormal Cases. 23 Records on File. 23 Supernatural Suspense mysteries for you to solve!

SUPERNATURAL PROMO – Fantasy and Paranormal Books on Sale

A serious Supernatural Promo runs until tomorrow evening: fantasy, paranormal and supernatural thrillers. Now there’s a combo I’m down with.

Blood Shackles has been chosen to feature: it’s still on Sale at 0.99 for one final day. The sale and promo ends after the 17th.

Click here to buy before the end of the sale.

Discover that next addictive read and favourite new character to fall in love with. Have a nose around the books alongside Blood Shackles; I’ve already nabbed a couple. I’m cozied ready to read one this evening…

Because tomorrow? I start the first scene of my NEW series… And once I do that? I can’t read anything by other authors.

It’s a rule. Like ‘don’t walk on the grass’. Except rebel as I am, I can’t break this one: when I write first drafts, I don’t read because this keeps me in the voice of the character.

So I better start reading tonight

Enjoy the Supernatural Promo here

Magical book - rebel vampires - rosemary a johns

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑