Search

Rosemary A Johns USA Today Bestselling Author

Fantasy for Rebels

Tag

Box Set

RELEASE OF DARK VAMPIRE ROMANCE BOX SET – Rebel Vampires

🖤🖤🖤 RELEASE ANNOUNCEMENT 🖤🖤🖤

Fantasy Rebel is thrilled to announce the release of the revised and complete box set REBEL VAMPIRES: THE COMPLETE SERIES . BINGE-READ for FREE in Kindle Unlimited.

It includes all three books in The Rebel Vampires series by USA Today bestselling author Rosemary A Johns and is over 1,000 pages of spellbinding supernatural worlds, dark vampire romance, and seductive adventure. 

Once I was like you; I was human. Then the dark came for me: a secret Blood Life.
Light, a rebel vampire of the Blood Lifer world, has been hiding in the shadows of paranormal London since Victorian times. His only company? A savage Elizabethan Blood lifer. And he’s keeping a secret from her that breaks every rule…

Ruby’s fangs grazed my throat. “This is the next step into the light, even though we dwell in the dark. Are you ready now, dearest prince?”

I gripped Ruby by the shoulders, whilst she traced the blood from my lips. “I’m not a prince. I’m a rebel who doesn’t play nicely with others.”

“Then will you let me be your guide to this new world?”

I smirked. “As long as we can eat the earth whole.”

If you love dark vampires, forbidden romance, and rebel antiheroes, then start reading REBEL VAMPIRES THE COMPLETE SERIES HERE today!

VAMPIRES AND THRILLS

My novel VAMPIRE MAGIC (part of the upcoming REBEL ANGELS SERIES!) appears in the boxed set THE SHADOW FILES, along with 22 other thrilling, paranormal tales.

Read an interview here with the USA bestselling author JENNIFER HILT whose novel following a vampire medial examiner is in THE SHADOW FILES.

My detective was the first female physician in the UK in the 19th century. She’s been a MD for a long time. Vampire physicians are considered the top of the heap in the profession because of their immortality and willingness to take all the night shifts.

ARE YOU READY FOR SOMETHING SPOOKY?

23 tales of terror, mystery, and the supernatural. Currently at a frighteningly low price of 99c!

PRE-ORDER TODAY:

NOOK

ITUNES

KOBO

Available soon on Amazon!

 

ANNOUNCING NEW SUPERNATURAL RELEASE – THE SHADOW FILES

THE SHADOW FILES releases on preorder today!

It’s an X-files meets Supernatural boxed set for fans of Jim Butcher and Charlaine Harris. 

My exclusive new novel VAMPIRE MAGIC (part of the REBEL ANGELS series) is one of 23 by bestselling and award-winning authors, for only 0.99 (whilst on pre-order)!

Magic, treachery, and corruption await in these cloak and dagger thrills. Vampires, witches, and mages who resurrect angels. Do you dare to brave the secrets hidden in these pages…?

BUY ON NOOK
BUY ON ITUNES
BUY ON KOBO
BUY AT UK KOBO
Coming soon to Amazon…

Grab your copy now and join the dark side with this limited edition boxed set.

23 Paranormal Cases. 23 Records on File. 23 Supernatural Suspense mysteries for you to solve!

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑