Search

Category

Uncategorized

NEW FANTASY ROMANCE PAPERBACK RELEASE – Only Perfect Omegas

Fantasy Rebel is thrilled to announce the paperback release of the new series by the USA TODAY bestselling author Rosemary A Johns: ONLY PERFECT OMEGAS (Rebel Werewolves Book One). 

Are you ready to meet the perfect Omega princes and wicked witches in Oxford like you’ve never seen it before?

# Rule 1: Wolf shifters are the enemy

# Rule 2: Never trust the angelic perfection of an Omega

# Rule 3: Don’t follow these rules if you’re a rebel…

Get your copy here now! 

“You’ll be recommending this series to your friends”

***ONLY PERFECT OMEGAS***

Behind the moon-pale wall that divided visitors from trainees, lurked beasts with beautiful faces.

Only perfect Omegas, promised the oak sign.

If I hadn’t known any better, I’d have thought that I was shifting on the throne-like seat in the freezing waiting room of an elite Werewolf Academy. Except, for the bars on the window.

Plus, boy did I know better…

I scuffed my buckled boots against the floor.

Hold it together, Crimson, you’re here to choose a wolf to be yours, not to be eaten.

My fingers dug into my knees and sweat dampened the back of my neck. Because there was one thing you learned when you were born into the House of Silver: witches were real, and so were wolf shifters. Although, they were really only two sides of the same coin for me: A Wolf Charmer…

READ MORE HERE NOW

*Paperback out now! Pre-order on Kindle. Releases 24th October!*

 

 

PRE-ORDER & COVER REVEAL – SHIFTER FANTASY ROMANCE

Fantasy Rebel is excited to announce the cover reveal and pre-order of ONLY PERFECT OMEGAS. The first book in a thrilling new fantasy romance series REBEL WEREWOLVES by USA Today bestselling author Rosemary A Johns.

I was warned…

…don’t fall for the sinfully beautiful werewolves.

But even a badass witch can’t resist three scorching hot shifters, even if they’re my deadly enemy in an ancient war.

They call me the Crimson Tide. I’m the last of the Wolf Charmers: hunted witches whose magical powers control wolves.

As a witch hiding from my dark past – and the murder of my parents by werewolves – I must survive by one rule:

# Rule 1: Never trust the angelic perfection of an Omega

A Shifter Paranormal Fantasy Romance

✔️Reverse Harem

✔️Fantasy

✔️Paranormal

✔️Enemies-to-lovers

PRE-ORDER HERE NOW.

Are you ready to meet the perfect Omegas…?

NEW FANTASY AUDIO BOOK RELEASE – VAMPIRE DEVIL

Fantasy Rebel is thrilled to announce the release of the third audio book in the REBEL ANGELS SERIES: VAMPIRE DEVIL!

LISTEN HERE NOW

Binge-listen to the first two books on Audible, iBooks, and Amazon here:

VAMPIRE HUNTRESS

VAMPIRE PRINCESS

LISTEN TO THE NARRATOR’S SPECIAL RELEASE READING ON FB HERE!

This is why fallen angels fear the light….

Snatched to the under world, Violet discovers that the father who abandoned her as a baby is the tyrannical king of hell. She’s forced to battle in the bone carnival to prove her loyalty in a court of the wildest vampire rebels ever to be cast out of angel world. Or else she won’t be able to save the angels…or her sister.

When she defies the anarchic vampire court, she’s tested in three impossible Devil’s quests, which risk letting out the worst monster of them all: and it’s inside her. If she fails, she’ll be bonded eternally to a ruthless general, whilst the vampire geek and sexy angel she loves will become the elite army’s playthings.

The apocalypse is coming, and Violet may just be the weapon that destroys the world….

DISCOVER ROSEMARY A JOHNS’ REBEL AUDIO BOOKS ON AUDIBLE HERE

COMPLETE VAMPIRE AND ANGEL BOX SET RELEASED – Rebel Angels

Fantasy Rebel is excited to announce the release of all five USA Today bestselling Rebel Angels books by Rosemary A Johns together for the first time in REBEL ANGELS: THE COMPLETE SERIES.

Do you like vampires? Angels? Witches? Rebels who’ll wage war for their love? Do you doubly like complete series that you can binge-read?

We have you covered! Grab REBEL ANGELS: THE COMPLETE SERIES here.

FREE in Kindle Unlimited.

An enemies-to-lovers vampire and angel romance.

  • Enemies-to-lovers
  • Paranormal
  • Fantasy
  • RH

Join the celebrations in ROSEMARY’S REBELS readers group.

With over a million pages read, discover your new addiction!

DOWNLOAD HERE

“A wonderful complete series. Come along for the ride” – Amazon reader, 5*

To celebrate my release day, I’ve selected some of my official and irresistible favorites from REBEL ANGELS. Enjoy your escape into the world of rebels…

NEW DARK VAMPIRE ROMANCE COVER REVEAL – Blood Gods

Fantasy Rebel announces the official cover reveal of BLOOD GODS by USA Today bestselling author Rosemary A Johns, which is a new standalone story in the award-winning REBEL VAMPIRES trilogy.

It’s also the first book in the new REBEL LEGENDS series of novellas.

Pre-order Here Now

Hunt the wickedly beautiful vampire and his Blood God and save the world. A rebel vampire like me should have no problem taking down his own kind, right?
Except, what should I do when that wicked beauty turns around and hunts me?

I was reborn into a vampire’s world of blood, passion, and sin as Light. My battle to redeem myself through my forbidden love for a human, Kathy, exiled me from the deadly world of Blood Life.

Now, three predators and their secret cult are stalking the human world. Blood Life wrecked me before but now it’s whispering pretty temptations.
Freedom. Family. Power.
I know that they’ll never stop hunting me because they hunger to own me.
I might not have the Blood God on my side, but I have my rebel spirit to resist their seduction.

Will it be enough to save my lover and the human world…?

Release date 20th June.

Pre-order today to escape into Blood Life…

ROSEMARY A JOHNS TV INTERVIEW – Vampires & Angels

Rosemary A Johns, the USA Today Bestselling Author of REBEL ANGELS and REBEL VAMPIRES appeared this week on Fairy Tale Access TV.  A fascinating interview, focused on the myths and legends of vampires and angels, and a book discussion on Vampire Huntress. Also a discussion about being a British writer, influences, and exclusives on new releases coming up!

Watch it here now!

To make sure that you don’t miss out on news of the exciting new releases out this year, follow Rosemary A Johns below:

AMAZON

BOOKBUB

*VIP* NEWSLETTER

 

The Secrets Behind Bestselling Release VAMPIRE MAGE – Cults & Dangerous Magic

Vampire Mage in Rebel Angels Series

VAMPIRE MAGE in the USA Today Bestselling REBEL ANGELS series has just released.

In Angel World, I was the Monster Princess. I’d been crowned Queen of Chaos in the Under World. Here in Drake’s Castle, I was the freaky black-and-violet eyed female apprentice in the sea of the Brotherhood.
 ~ Violet

Without SPOILERS, here are the Three Secrets behind my latest novel set in the magical world of the Brotherhood:

  1. To build the thrilling but terrifying Legion, in which Violet is trapped, I delved into psychology of cults and their leaders around the world and hazing
  2. I wanted a new twist on an all-male chivalrous society with its codes. So, I studied medieval history. What would a Brotherhood of fanatical angel mages look like?
  3. This book has the BIGGEST twist reveal of the series so far. It sets up the grand finale in Book Five: VAMPIRE GOD.

“This series is addictive. Book #4 just pulled ahead as my favorite. Dangerous magic is coming; secrets are revealed. It’s full of action and keeps you turning pages as fast as you can.” – Goodreads, Debbie, 5 Stars

Dive into the magical world of the Brotherhood HERE now to discover its secrets…

If you’ve wondered about the reading order of REBEL ANGELS, here it is (they’re all FREE in Kindle Unlimited)!

BOOK ORDER:

·         VAMPIRE HUNTRESS (BOOK ONE)

·         VAMPIRE PRINCESS (BOOK TWO)

·         VAMPIRE DEVIL (BOOK THREE)

·         VAMPIRE MAGE (BOOK FOUR)

REBEL ANGELS SERIES #1 HOT NEW RELEASE – Vampire Devil

Fantasy Rebel announces that Vampire Devil in the USA Today bestselling REBEL ANGELS series has once again hit #1 in the Vampires category of Hot New Releases on Amazon.

It’s next to one of the original vampire stories, which is also partly set in England: DRACULA by Bram Stoker. Like Dracula, REBEL ANGELS also reinvents the vampire myth. Although Bram Stoker was inspired by Vlad the Impaler for his creation of Dracula, the main themes are taken from his own Irish history and family.

Journey to the Under World with the Vampire Devil:

Snatched to the Under World, Violet discovers that her father is the king of hell. She’s tested in three impossible Devil’s Quests. If she fails, the vampire geek and sexy angel she loves will become the elite army’s playthings.

The Apocalypse is coming, and Violet may just be the weapon that destroys the world…

I love the action, and the snarky banter of the characters made me laugh. Pick up a copy, you’ll love it too.

Denise Mouse’s Blog, 5 stars

One-Click here today to discover why Fallen Angels fear the light…

 

 

LIVE NOW: NEW RELEASE ONLY 0.99 – Vampire Devil

✫¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.✫
ღ˚ •。* ˚ ˚✰˚ ˛★* 。 ღ˛° 。* ° ˚ • ★ *˚ .ღ 。
˛˚ ░L░I░V░E░░N░O░W░ ˚ ✰ ★ VAMPIRE DEVIL by Rosemary A Johns˚. ★ ˛ ˚ ✰。˚ ˚ღ。* ˛˚ 。✰˚* ˚ ★ღ ˚ 。✰ •* ˚ ” ✰

Fantasy Rebel announces the release of VAMPIRE DEVIL by USA Today Bestselling author Rosemary A Johns!

Grab it here now for only 0.99 for a limited-time and FREE in Kindle Unlimited (sale ends 29th October).

This is why Fallen angels fear the light…

Snatched to the Under World, Violet discovers that her father is the king of hell. She’s tested in three impossible Devil’s Quests. If she fails, the vampire geek and sexy angel she loves will become the elite army’s playthings.

The Apocalypse is coming, and Violet may just be the weapon that destroys the world…

WARNING: Your life will be put on hold as you won’t be able to put it down” – Books, Books, and Ahh Books Blog

Fans of Buffy and Lucifer are sure to devour the sexy & magical Vampire Devil from the USA Today Bestselling author Rosemary A Johns.

One-click VAMPIRE DEVIL for an action-packed magical ride with irresistible vampire, angel, and shifter lovers! 

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑