The Shadow Files 

23 Paranormal Cases. 23 Records on File. 23 Supernatural Suspense mysteries for you to solve!

X-files meets Supernatural in a boxed set for fans of Jim Butcher and Charlaine Harris. 

My exclusive new novel VAMPIRE MAGIC (part of the REBEL ANGELS series) is one of 22 by USA Today Bestselling and award-winning authors!

Magic, treachery, and corruption await in these cloak and dagger thrills. Vampires, witches, and mages who resurrect angels. Do you dare to brave the secrets hidden in these pages…?

Grab your copy now and join the dark side with this limited edition boxed set.

BUY ON AMAZON

BUY ON NOOK
BUY ON ITUNES
BUY ON KOBO
BUY AT UK KOBO